Patient Safety, Wherever Patients Are

Monday, June 21, 2021

Happy Healthcare Risk Management Week!!!

JUNE 21-25, 2021

Read article >
Monday, April 19, 2021

Happy Health Information Professionals Week!!!

APRIL18-24, 2021

Read article >
Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Happy World Health Day!

APRIL 7, 2021

On this World Health Day, we’re reflecting on the theme for 2021, as chosen by the WHO but no doubt shared by so many in healthcare: to build a fairer, healthier world. Our Healthcare SafetyZone® system is a comprehensive data collection tool for the whole of the healthcare...

Read article >
Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Our Latest Newsletter is Out!

Welcome to the latest edition of The Healthcare SafetyZone® Newsletter, formerly The Clarity Post. It's been several months since the last issue of our newsletter, and the world has changed in profound ways. We are always talking about the "dynamic nature of healthcare" and the "evolving...
Read article >
Friday, January 01, 2021

Happy New Year!

Read article >
Monday, October 19, 2020

It's Healthcare Quality Week!

Read article >
Thursday, September 17, 2020

It's World Patient Safety Day!

Read article >
Saturday, September 05, 2020

Happy Labor Day

As part of our commitment to stand with and for all healthcare providers and their patients, visitors, and staff...

Read article >
Tuesday, August 11, 2020

It's National Health Center Week!

August 9-15, 2020

Read article >
Thursday, November 21, 2019

It's National Rural Health Day 2019!

Healthcare providers in rural America are the backbone of our healthcare system. They provide a critical safety net and care for a significant part of the population. In addition to the challenges of every healthcare provider, rural providers face unique issues and need relevant solutions.

Read article >